George Cooper Award for Camp Eberhart


The following individuals have earned the George Cooper Award for Camp Eberhart for their willingness to help Camp Eberhart. Either financially or through on-going day to day activities, the following volunteers have helped Camp advance for the first 100 years and hopefully, with their continued efforts, for the next 100. Thanks to all of you - Camp wouldn't be in the shape it is, if not for your efforts! 2004 - Nancy Oare Butler, Ernie Oare and Carol Oare 2005 - Rick Doolittle 2006 - Brice Emanuel 2007 - Cole and Jeannie Davis 2008 - Dennis Stark, Pete Fournier 2009 - Charles and Anne Hillman, James and Jill Hillman, Noel and Tom Yarger Sarah Singleton and Chris Sallows 2010 - Jamie Miller 2011 - None Awarded 2012 - Bob Kolbe 2013 - Jennifer Eaton (for extraordinary feat of heroism), Louie Sandock 2014 - None Awarded 2015 - Bob Kolbe (2nd Award) 2017 - Officer Reid Spitaels SBPD (for extraordinary feat of heroism) 2018 - John & Kathy Postle Again - thanks so very very much for your help in making Camp Eberhart a better place.